Plaza Fun Bowl

Plaza Lanes

8101 Kennedy Avenue
Highland, Indiana 46322
(219) 923-3800

Plaza Championship

Bowling BannerPlaza Lanes
Team Tournament of Champions

was originated in the 2010 season to showcase the top winning teams from each league Plaza Lanes has to offer. Through a unique average and handicapping system, the focus of this event is to allow the opportunity for every caliber of player (Men, Women, Mixed) to represent the league in which that they had won and compete simultaneously to determine Plaza Lanes Champion of Champions. This winning team, besides proving that they are the best, are awarded complimentary lineage to Plaza Lanes next Fall Season (over a $2200 value to the winning team!)


2017-2018 Last Season Team Champions

  This year's event is scheduled for
   Friday, May 10th at 6:00 pm.

  Will your team be
  Plaza's Next Champions???

Tim Bales, Larry Obacz Sr, Mike Bales, Kevin Zatorski, Richard Obacz
(Pictured Left to right)


Here is a current list of those qualifying teams so far . . .

 Sun. Guys & Dolls  Rockers  Janee Babbitt, Judy Hendricks, Adam
 Batliner, Emmit Hendricks
1st Quarter Winners
   Rockers  Janee Babbitt, Judy Hendrics, Adam
 Batliner, Emmit Hendricks
2nd Quarter Winners 
 Monday Handicap League  GFC  Jayson Jenkins Sr, Waikeen Henderson, James
 Ford Jr, Jayson Jenkins Jr, Stephen Crosby
1st Half Winners 
 Tuesday Mixed  Da Wolf Pak  Jamar Williams, Jason Shannon, Mike
 Britton, Ryan Sanders, Anthony Hedrick
1st Third Winners 
 Tuesday PinSpinners  Walking Wounded  Lisa Keilman, Brad Keilman, Connie
 Keilman, John Keilman, Joyce Keilman
1st Half Winners
 Wed. Continental League  Johnny's Tap  Will Lanter, Darian Moore, Damon Simmons,
 Wayne Lockrey, Dan Jongsma
1st Half Winners 
 Wed. Memorial League  IMOK  Dan Kraly Sr, Rick Trznadel, Bob Svilar,
 Rich Duttweiller; Dan Kraly Jr
1st Quarter Qualifier
   6 to Midnight  Jerry Michalak Sr, Mike Pollard, John Yanek,
 Al Dobrowolski, Jason Starzak
1st Quarter Qualifier
   The 5 Amigos  Joe Stefanich, Jerry Hatagan, Marc Wilson,
 Time Bales, Eric Munsie
1st Quarter Qualifier
 Thurs. Men's Annex  Cluster Fuxx  Shaun Barsic, Joe Maley, Darin Anderson,
 Chris Wischhover, Dru Wischhover
1st Half Winners 
 Friday Men's Handicap  White's Team  Mike Bales, Laird White, Billy Robinson,
 Dave Latta Jr, Tyler Napier
1st Half Winners 
 Friday Ladies Nite Out  Plaza Lanes  Janee Babbitt, Janice Rutledge, Alexis Azpeitia,
 Juanita Trivunovic, Camila Trevino-Olvera Jr
1st Half Winners
 Mike Hipp Memorial  Orland Bowl  Denny Eddlemon, John Y Eddlemon, Bob
 Biron, Ruben Solis Jr, Matt Rees
1st Half Winners 
 Saturday Goodtimers  Quarter Balls  Larry Frame, Margaret Scardina,
 Pam Frame, Pat Scardina
1st Half Winners